Beavis and Butthead - Arcade Game

All general 3DO chat here please.

Moderators: 3DO Experience, Devin, Bas, 3DOKid

Post Reply
sparker
3DO ZERO USER
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2009 11:05 am
Location: U.K.

Beavis and Butthead - Arcade Game

Post by sparker » Fri Mar 24, 2017 1:19 pm

There is a working version of a 3DO based Beavis and Butthead Arcade game.

http://www.geek.com/games/very-rare-bea ... d-1651869/

I guess this would work on standard 3DO hardware?

CasetheCorvetteman
3DO ZERO USER
Posts: 288
Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 4:09 am

Re: Beavis and Butthead - Arcade Game

Post by CasetheCorvetteman » Sun Mar 26, 2017 2:04 pm

You will likely need the arcade BIOS chip to add into the console for it to work, if you have a look in the tech section i did a thread about converting Japan region to US, that extra BIOS chip the Japan region uses was used for the extra arcade BIOS chip as well.
The man that beat the self proclaimed "best in the world" at The Need For Speed...

Post Reply