3DO ZONE Forums

The Only R.E.A.L. 3DO Experience.
It is currently Tue May 23, 2017 9:51 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: I have 3DO 2.02 Alfa
PostPosted: Sat Mar 06, 2010 5:55 pm 
But on russian :) To Somebody it is necessary?


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Mar 07, 2010 10:58 pm 
Offline
3DO ZERO USER

Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 6:45 pm
Posts: 228
Location: Las Vegas
What is a 2.02 Alpha? Is that a pre-production 3DO?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 08, 2010 2:25 am 
NO, no!:) This is the emulator of 3DO-system. :) Supports CD-drive on Windows NT and interpolution,


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 08, 2010 6:48 pm 
Offline
3DO ZERO USER

Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 6:45 pm
Posts: 228
Location: Las Vegas
Oh, I see. Do you think it's better than FreeDO? I personally do not like emulating the 3DO, none of it seems accurate - and I think the console it'self plays the games best.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Mar 08, 2010 10:01 pm 
Well, certainly! I completely agree with you.:) Personally I have a console. But many people jost do not have choice.
Precisely so, as well as some people have no possibility to get that they want in the legal image in the original (me - for example). But very few people understands it. To be exact Russian people understand it only.


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 5:59 am 
Offline
3DO ZERO USER

Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 6:45 pm
Posts: 228
Location: Las Vegas
I think your English is hard to understand, which makes it hard to understand you. I understand mostly what you say though. So are you saying that it's impossible for Russians to get original 3DO games? Everyone there has to play copied ISOs?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 09, 2010 7:56 pm 
Offline
3DO ZERO USER
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 4:02 pm
Posts: 76
Location: United Kingdom
Would this be the hacked FreeDO? According to Zophar's Domain, there's a newer version released...

http://www.zophar.net/forums/showthread.php?t=13379

If it's not FreeDO, then share it my friend! :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 10, 2010 6:01 am 
Offline
3DO ZERO USER
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 8:16 pm
Posts: 1329
Location: Kenosha, WI, USA
its just a russian version that is post v1.9, there is already a more recent version which someone linked to on these forums already. v2.1 if i remember correctly. which is heaps better too.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Mar 10, 2010 8:56 am 
Offline
3DO ZERO USER

Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 6:45 pm
Posts: 228
Location: Las Vegas
Thanks for the offer Alex, but I think we got a newer one now.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group